Staff and Governance

Our dedicated staff works collaboratively to bear witness to Christ Jesus.

Pastor – The Rev. Stanley D. Reep –

Secretary – Patee Pizzirusso –

Children and Youth Ministry – Kelly Moore-Spencer –

Organist and Choir Director – Victor Fields –

Children Choirs Director –  Julianna Jones –

Bell Choirs Director – Leah McComas –

Sexton – Ted Weikert –

Preschool Director – Deb Becker, website:

Website Administrator – Earline Jones –

Congregational committees assist the staff in all areas through oversight and representation at Council meetings.

Church Council is made up of 12 members, elected by the congregation for staggered 3 year terms, plus the Treasurer. Each acts as liaison to a committee or committees so that every committee has an advocate and a voice on Council as we go about God’s daily work within the Church and in the community.

St. Paul’s standing committees are:  Benevolence, Christian Education, Columbarium, Fellowship, Finance, Property, Scholarship, Social Ministry, Staff Parish, Stewardship, Witness, Worship and Arts, Nominating.  Special committees meeting as needed are: By-laws, Archives and Sabbatical.